Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 18th December 9am-5:30pm
Tuesday 19th December 9am-5:30pm
Wednesday 20th December 11am-7:30pm
Thursday 21st December 9am-5:30pm
Friday 22nd December 9am-1:00pm
Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed
Wednesday 27th December 11am-5:30pm
Thursday 28th December 9am-5:30pm
Friday 29th December 9am-5:30pm
Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January Closed
Wednesday 3rd January Reopen has normal at 11am





    We value all of our patients feedback!

    Please take a moment to complete our patient feedback form and let us know about your recent experience of our service.

    Facebook

    Appointments

    Tel: 01382 530060
    Email: [email protected]
    You can also use our contact form.

    Address

    Vita Dental Spa
    26 -28 High Street
    Monifieth
    Dundee
    DD5 4AE

    Opening hours

    Mon 9am - 5.30pm
    Tue 9am - 7.30pm
    Wed 11am - 7.30pm
    Thur 9am - 5.30pm
    Fri 9am -5.30pm
    Sat: Closed

    Vita Dental Spa Finance Option